As vaccine mandate kicks in, 91% of New York City employees have had at least 1 shot

New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio is claiming victory as enforcement of COVID-19 vaccine mandate begins for all city workers. As of Monday, 91% of the city’s workforce has had at least one shot.

As vaccine mandate kicks in, 91% of New York City employees have had at least 1 shot published first on https://brightendentalhouston.weebly.com/

Author: Ed Senger

I'm working as a Health And Nutrition Advisor. I am a Professional Freelance Writer and completed my Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering.I am a motivated and imaginative writer with excellent writing skills. I have adaptive range of writing styles. With over five years of experience in the field of content writing, my work has been published online and in print. I am a passionate writer. For me, writing is a way to express my thoughts and views, that maybe for a personal or commercial use. I love to play with words since it makes me excite, educate and persuade all at a time. I do research seriously on every topic to ensure that my message hit home with the reader. Exploring and coming across new nations keeps motivating and inspiring me always.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started